Sub-Planets in Vedic Astrology

There are certain mathematical points which are of particular significance in Vedic astrology. These points do not have any physical existence. They, however, function as minor grahas or subplanets. They are also called as ‘Apraksham grahas’ or non-luminous planets.

The subplanets may be discussed under three distinct heads.

  1. The Dhoomadi Group
  2. The Prana-Pada

Related posts