Let us now learn houses in vedic astrology in detail. We've discussed basis of houses in one of our previous chapter. Now, learn the houses 1 to 12 one-by-one.

1st House

2nd House

3rd House

4th House

5th House

6th House

7th House

8th House

9th House

10th House

11th House

12th House

  • houses.txt
  • Last modified: 2019/10/16 03:21
  • by admin